First Time In!!

Hellow there, this is my first post, so I don’t know where exactly to start. I’m kinda lost in my own thoughts and to get worse, english is not my main language( sorry, in advanced, if i make any mistake ) but as far, I’m gonna do my best to entertain you as you lose your time reading my stories.

So what now?How about I’d start with something so you can have a taste of everything I have been thru and what, yet, will come?

This whole thing about Aion, started about 6 or 7 months ago, by that time I didn’t wanted to play at all(for those who had been following the development of the game, knows how creepy it was), but than a friend of mine showed me a new video of it, telling me how much it had changed. It was something like:

Friend>>Hey ru!!
Rukia>>Hellow there
Friend>>You are officially playing Aion with me!
Rukia>>-Wha–
Friend>>There’s no wha whe whi, you are playing, and you gonna roll a templar to tank for me!!
Rukia>>-Why me??
Friend>>Cuz I’ve chose you!!!
Rukia>>-Nooooo not the pokemon thing >__<”
Friend>>Rukiaaaaa I choose you!!!*throws a pokeball*

This may sound retarded, but it’s true I swear!. So we had a discussion about the classes as I was reluctant to roll as a templar(I don’t tank >__<“) and in the end I’ve chose to play as gladiator. So I was with my class setup-ed, did some research about it, learned the basic and download the korean client(wich took me 3 day as the entire world was downloading it) and installed. I was running it for the first time, I was so anxious to play it, because of hype my friend put on it, that when the login screen poped I went smashing my keyboard key as fast I could raging to creating my character.
As I’ve pressed enter, a message in korean jumped on my screen. Tried again and the same message was showed to me, making impossible to log in.

I jumped to my msn trying to talk to my friend and for my unfortune he was away. I’ve waited, waited…tried to log in again and the same message still were there. About 3 hours later, my friend went back:

Friend>> Ow Ru, what’s up?
Rukia>> Hey, I’ve tried to log in game and a wierd message came up and didn’t let me in. Do you know what it means?
Friend>> Ah, forgot to tell you about it…
Rukia>>About what?

Rukia>> About what????
Friend>> The open beta has finished yesterday and now in order to play you need a kssn to validate your account…
Rukia>> SON OF B—-

Yeah, sad story. >___<“

9 Responses to “First Time In!!”

  1. Great work, Rukia!!! So if choose you, then I can get you to do anything I want?

    hmmmph ^^;

  2. Now you need to tell us the story of how you got to Sorcerer!

  3. Rukia now has a blog?!?

  4. Rukia is a pokemon? Oh noes

Leave a comment